Captain Gray STEM Elementary

Putting students first to make learning last a lifetime. Celebrating academics, diversity and innovation.

Captain Gray STEM Elementary
 
1102 N. 10th Ave
Pasco, WA 99301
School Phone: 509.547.2474
School Fax: 509.546.2695
Office Hours:
7:30 am to 4:00 pm


Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Principal Cathey Bolson cbolson@psd1.org 
Assisstant Principal Alisha Miller amiller@psd1.org
Secretary Angelica Sotelo asotelo@psd1.org
Registration Clerk Duana Trevino dtrevino@psd1.org
Home Visitor Carmelita Salinas csalinas@psd1.org
Attendance Clerk    Julia Gutierrez   jgutierrez@psd1.org 



Kindergarten Mrs. Martin jmartin@psd1.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Armijo tarmijo@psd1.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Marichal amarichal@psd1.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Garlick agarlick@psd1.org



1st Grade Mrs. Alva nalva@psd1.org
1st Grade Ms. Escareno bescareno@psd1.org
1st Grade Ms. Mortensen smortensen@psd1.org 
1st Grade Mrs. Montano dmontano@psd1.org



2nd Grade Mrs. Lopez glopez@psd1.org
2nd Grade Ms. Serra iserra@psd1.org
2nd Grade Ms. Chandler  lchandler@psd1.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Villegas evillegas@psd1.org



3rd grade Mrs. Carrillo ycarrillo@psd1.org
3rd grade Mrs. Contreras ocontreras@psd1.org
3rd grade Mrs. Jolley ljolley@psd1.org



4th grade Ms. Hollis          dhollis@psd1.org
4th grade Mr. Romero    jromero@psd1.org
4th grade Ms. P. Williams pwilliams@psd1.org



5th grade Mrs. Jones    cjones@psd1.org
5th grade Mr.  Morales bmorales@psd1.org
5th grade Mrs. Rodriguez mrodriguez@psd1.org
   
5th/6th grade    Mr. Aguilaaaguila@psd1.org
6th grade Mr. Denman    cdenman@psd1.org
6th grade Ms. K. Williams kwilliams@psd1.org
6th grade Ms. Lamberson blamberson@psd1.org



Counselor Mr. Hurst jhurst@psd1.org
Art Teacher Mr. McEachen nmceachen@psd1.org
Technology Teacher Mr. Landrum jlandrum@psd1.org
PE Teacher Mr. Lecezma aledezma@psd1.org
Music Teacher Mrs. Denman bdenman@psd1.org
5th grade Strings Teacher Mr. Rice    nrice@psd1.org
6th Grade Strings Teacher Mr. Rice    nrice@psd1.org
Librarian Mrs. Pollington kpollington@psd1.org



RR/LLI Mrs. Gleave sgleave@psd1.org
RR/LLI Mrs. Harris sharris@psd1.org
Facilitator Mrs. Cameron lcameron@psd1.org



Special Education-Pre-school Mrs. Chavez jchavez@psd1.org
Special Education-Pre-school Mrs. Braithwaite abraithwaite@psd1.org
Special Education Mrs. Rudd krudd@psd1.org
Special Education Mrs. Haynie lhaynie@psd1.org
                                

 
CLOSE