Captain Gray STEM Elementary

Putting students first to make learning last a lifetime. Celebrating academics, diversity and innovation.

Captain Gray STEM Elementary
 
1102 N. 10th Ave
Pasco, WA 99301
School Phone: 509.547.2474
School Fax: 509.546.2695
Office Hours:
7:30 am to 4:00 pm


Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Principal Josette Mendoza jmendoza@psd1.org
Assisstant Principal Alisha Miller amiller@psd1.org
Secretary Angelica Sotelo asotelo@psd1.org
Registration Clerk Duana Trevino dtrevino@psd1.org
Home Visitor Carmelita Salinas csalinas@psd1.org



Kindergarten Mrs. Martin jmartin@psd1.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Armijo tarmijo@psd1.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Marichal amarichal@psd1.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Garlick agarlick@psd1.org



1st Grade Mrs. Alva nalva@psd1.org
1st Grade Ms. Escareno bescareno@psd1.org
1st Grade Mrs. Mendez emendez@psd1.org
1st Grade Mrs. Montano dmontano@psd1.org
1st Grade Mrs. Trevi o mtrevino@psd1.org



2nd Grade Ms. Serra iserra@psd1.org
2nd Grade Ms. Sivula lsivula@psd1.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Villegas evillegas@psd1.org



3rd grade Mrs. Carrillo ycarrillo@psd1.org
3rd grade Mrs. Contreras ocontreras@psd1.org
3rd grade Mrs. Jolley ljolley@psd1.org



4th grade Mrs. Duarte aduarte@psd1.org
4th grade Mrs. Forney jforney@psd1.org
4th grade Ms. Menjivar lmenjivar@psd1.org
4th grade Ms. Williams pwilliams@psd1.org



5th grade Mrs. Goodenough rgoodenough@psd1.org
5th grade Mrs. Hale lhale@psd1.org
5th grade Mr. Vera cvera@psd1.org



6th grade Ms. Davee mdavee@psd1.org
6th grade Ms. Joiner rjoiner@psd1.org
6th grade Ms. Lamberson blamberson@psd1.org



Counselor Mr. Hurst jhurst@psd1.org
Art Teacher Mr. McEachen nmceachen@psd1.org
Technology Teacher Mr. Landrum jlandrum@psd1.org
PE Teacher Mrs. Dawson jdawson@psd1.org
Music Teacher Mrs. Denman bdenman@psd1.org
5th grade Strings Teacher Mr. Polk mpolk@ps1.org
6th Grade Strings Teacher Ms. Giorgi kgiorgi@psd1.org
Librarian




RR/LLI Mrs. Gleave sgleave@psd1.org
RR/LLI Mrs. Harris sharris@psd1.org
Facilitator/LLI Mrs. Cameron lcameron@psd1.org



Special Education-Pre-school Mrs. Chavez jchavez@psd1.org
Special Education-Pre-school Mrs. Braithwaite abraithwaite@psd1.org
Special Education Mrs. Rudd krudd@psd1.org
Special Education Mrs. Haynie lhaynie@psd1.org