McLoughlin Middle School  
Phone:  (509)547-4542   
Fax:  (509)543-6797
 
 
Click below to open Office Staff Directory

Administrators  
Dennis, DominiquePrincipalddennis@psd1.org
Pierce, Barbara Asst Princ - 6th gradebpierce@psd1.org
Mahaffey, Kim Asst Princ - 7th gradekmahaffey@psd1.org
Beraza, Chrissy Asst Princ - 8th gradecberaza@psd1.org
Secretarial Staff  
Evans, Karen VP Sec/Acctgkevans@psd1.org
Farnsworth, SandyPrinc Secsfarnsworth@psd1.org
Nunamaker, Gayl Clerkgnunamaker@psd1.org
Moore, Sofia Attendancesmoore@psd1.org
Miller, Marci  Clerkmamiller@psd1.org
Teddleton, Regina  Registrarrteddleton@psd1.org
Staff  
Alcazar, DyanaParapro-Docesdgemmill@psd1.org
Andrews, Jason8th Math jaandrews@psd1.org
Anguiano, Renee8th Lang Arts / Histranguiano@psd1.org
Armer, KimParapro-Elizondokarmer@psd1.org
Ayers, Brienna         Library Clerkbayers@psd1.org
Bailey, AngieSpEdabailey@psd1.org
Baker, Diana8th Lang Arts / Histdbaker@psd1.org



Barragan, CristalDL 7th Lang Arts/Histcbarragan@psd1.org
Bennett, JamesBandjbennett@psd1.org
Bice, Maria Home Ec mbice@psd1.org
Bickenheuser, Charlie6th Lang Arts / Histcbickenheuser@psd1.org
Bickenheuser, DianeSp Eddbickenheuser@psd1.org
Booth, Robert      Health / Fitnessrbooth@psd1.org
Bowers, Patti6th Lang Arts / Histpbowers@psd1.org
Brook, JudeLibrarianjbrook@psd1.org
Brumbaugh, GeanettePsych - Wed pm& Frigbrumbaugh@psd1.org
Buckley, Kim7th Math / Sciencekbuckley@psd1.org
Burges, Stephanie7th Math / Science   sburges@psd1.org
Cardenas, VeronicaParapro-Diazvcardenas@psd1.org
Carreno, Enrique6th Math / Scienceecarreno@psd1.org
Coleman, ShirleyNoon Dutyscoleman@psd1.org
Copenhefer, BreanneHealth / Fitnessbflorence@psd1.org
Daos, BernardHealth / Fitnessbdaos@psd1.org
Dean, DannelleParapro-Hernandezdbosch@psd1.org
DeLaMora, JessicaIntervention SpecialistJDeLaMora@psd1.org
Diaz, Shayla7/8 Resourceshdiaz@psd1.org
Doces, DebraSp. EdDDoces@psd1.org
Dornon, SummerSpEd  ERRSDornon@psd1.org
Duncan, Terry8th Lang Arts / Histtduncan@psd1.org
Dunnagan, Danny8th Math / Scienceddunnagan@psd1.org
Dunstan, Marsha8th Gr. Counselormdunstan@psd1.org
Elizondo, MaryAnnSp. Ed.melizondo@psd1.org
Escalera, Omar6th DL Math/Scienceoescalera@psd1.org
Esparza, JanetHealth / Fitnessjesparza@psd1.org
Flores, HildaHome Visitorhfloresdecruz@psd1.org
Francik, JoelDL 7th Math / Sciencejfrancik@psd1.org
Franks, Duane Psychologistdfranks@psd1.org
Fulton, Hugh7th Mathhfulton@psd1.org
Fulton, Lynn6th Math / Sciencelfulton@psd1.org
Garcia, TiffanyParapro - DiazTiGarcia@psd1.org
Gaston,  Angela8th LA / Histagaston@psd1.org
Gibson, Joy            Parapro-Mattsonjgibson@psd1.org
Gonzalez, DavidArtdgonzalez@psd1.org
Grego, Cherie'6th Lang Arts / Histcgrego@psd1.org
Guajardo, VinceHealth / Fitnessvguajardo@psd1.org
 Guzman, Felipe
 6th DL Math/Science fguzman@psd1.org
Hale, Kevin6 DL Lang Arts / Histkhale@psd1.org
Hanes, HeidiMusicHHanes@psd1.org
Hardy, Kay6th Math / ScienceKHardy@psd1.org
Harper, BritneyPara Doces / NixBharper@psd1.org
Haug, David7th Math / Sciencedahaug@psd1.org
Haugen, TimBridges Programthaugen@psd1.org
Heitschmidt, Corey6th Math / Sciencecheitschmidt@psd1.org
Henry, Kurtis6th Math / ScienceKHenry@psd1.org
Hernandez, AngelaSpEdahernandez@psd1.org
Hildman, Chris7 LangArts / Histchildman@psd1.org
Hirai, KatieParapro-BickenheuserKhirai@psd1.org
Hoeft, Brandon7th Sciencebhoeft@psd1.org
Holway, Kim7th Lang Arts / Histkholway@psd1.org
Hughes, DougHealth / Fitnessdhughes@psd1.org
Huisingh, Gregg
Health / Fitness,
Athletic Director
ghuisingh@psd1.org
Hull, KayParapro-SimPearceKhull@psd1.org
Jackson, Gwen7th HI Lang Arts/Histgjackson@psd1.org
Jenkins, Kelli8th Sciencekjenkins@psd1.org
Johnson, CindySpec Prog/Assesscjohnson@psd1.org
Kendall, Gary8th Math gkendall@psd1.org
Kessie, Molly   8th Math / Science   mokessie@psd1.org
Larrabee, Jodi6th Lang Arts / Histjlarrabee@psd1.org
Larson, Ben6 HI Lang Arts / Histblarson@psd1.org
Lathan, RashadTechnologyrlathan@psd1.org
Leverson, LuAnn8th Lang Arts / Histlleverson@psd1.org
Liverpool, MarquisParapro-NixMLiverpool@psd1.org
Mattson, RyanInd. Tech rmattson@psd1.org
McFadden, KurtisMusickmcfadden@psd1.org
McKeown, JulieHealth / Fitnessjmckeown@psd1.org
Meinecke, Kayla6th Math / ScienceKaMeinecke@psd1.org
Merkel, Kris0 Hr Jazz Bandkmerkel@psd1.org
Miller, Donna7th HI Lang Arts/Histdmiller@psd1.org
Mott, LindseyAssessment Coordlmott@psd1.org
Myers, LeAndra6th HI Lang Arts / Histlmyers@psd1.org
Nighswonger, CraigHealth / Fitnesscnighswonger@psd1.org
Nix, TrevorSpEd  BridgesTNix@psd1.org
Olson, AnnaParapro-RichardsonAOlson@psd1.org
Otto, Emily6th Math / Scienceeotto@psd1.org
Overturf, Sarah8th Counselorsoverturf@psd1.org
Painter, Alexis6th Lang Arts / HistAPainter@psd1.org
Parsons, SandraStringssparsons@psd1.org
Partida, Diana6th Gr.  Counselordpartida@psd1.org
Passmore, PaulaParapro-DocesPPassmore@psd1.org
Plewman, Keith6th Math / Sciencekplewman@psd1.org
Powers, Shannon8th Lang Arts / Histspowers@psd1.org
Price, David8th Sciencedprice@psd1.org
Primus, Melanie7 HI Lang Arts / Histmprimus@psd1.org
Richardson, KrisSp. Edkrichardson@psd1.org
Riddle, Bethany6th Lang Arts / Histbriddle@psd1.org
Rode, ThadNoon Dutytrode@psd1.org
Rodriguez, Amy 7th Lang Arts / Histamrodriguez@psd1.org
Ruane, Matthew8 HI Lang Arts/Histmruane@psd1.org
Schmeck, Teresa7th Lang Arts / Histtschmeck@psd1.org
Shook, JudiParapro-DornanJShook@psd1.org



Snively, Michelle7th Lang Arts / Histmsnively@psd1.org
Soggie, NikoalParapro - DornanKSoggie@psd1.org
Stover, KatieELDkstover@psd1.org
Stringer, Cinnamon   8th Sciencecstringer@psd1.org
Thacker, Sheniece 8th Lang Arts / Histsthacker@psd1.org
Torres, ClaudiaLibrary ClerkCrTorres@psd1.org
Torres, KerryParapro-Baileykbriggs@psd1.org
Townson, MaxineGuitarmtownson@psd1.org
Valdez, Paul7th Math / Science pvaldez@psd1.org
Westendorf, Heather8th Lang Arts / Histhwestendorf@psd1.org
Williams, Corey8th Mathcwilliams@psd1.org
Winsel, Molly6th Lang Arts/Hist MWinsel@psd1.org
Woodford, Brad7th Mathbwoodford@psd1.org
Wright, VickieNursevwright@psd1.org
Wylie, Teresa6th Math / Sciencetwylie@psd1.org
York, Galina8th Sciencegyork@psd1.org
Zorich, CarmenBil Para/AssessmentCZorich@psd1.org
KITCHEN STAFF  
Bonderman, Dori dbonderman@psd1.org
Bailie, SusanPerez, Maria 
Bryant, WendyPounds, Shelley 
Covarrubias, CeliaWolfe, Judy 
Huizar, LuzWorlund, Veronica 
CUSTODIAL STAFF  
Brown, Roy RBrown@psd1.org
Dunyon, PatrickMallonee, Debbie 
Lilly, LanNorris, Hermelinda 
SECURITY STAFF  
Deputy LeDoux   jledoux@psd1.org
Anderson, Chad  
McCargo, D'Andre  
Passmore, Carla (Miller)  
Trejo, Juan