McLoughlin Middle School

Putting students first to make learning last a lifetime. Celebrating academics, diversity and innovation.

McLoughlin Middle School  

Phone:  (509)547-4542   

Fax:  (509)543-6797

 

McLoughlin Middle School Staff

Administrators

Grade / Department

Email

Dominique Dennis

Principal

ddennis@psd1.org

Chriselda Beraza

Assistant Principal

cberaza@psd1.org

Bruce Davison

Assistant Principal

bdavison@psd1.org

Jeremy Fox

Assistant Principal

jfox@psd1.org

Gregg Huisingh

Athletic Director

ghuisingh@psd1.org

 

 

 

Secretarial Staff

 

Email

Karen Evans

VP Secretary / Accounting

kevans@psd1.org

Sandy Farnsworth

Principal Secretary

sfarnsworth@psd1.org

Veronica Garcia

Attendance

vgarcia@psd1.org

Regina Teddleton

Registrar

rteddleston@psd1.org

 

 

 

Counselors

Grade

Email

Tim Haugen

8th Grade Counselor

thaugen@psd1.org

Sarah Overturf

7th Grade Counselor

soverturf@psd1.org

Diane Partida

6th Grade Counselor

dpartida@psd1.org

Hilda Flores

Home Visitor

hflores@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Grade / Department

Email

Jason Andrews

8th Math / Geometry

jaandrews@psd1.org

Danny Dunnagan

8th Math / Algrebra

ddunnagan@psd1.org

Corey Heitschmdit

8th Math / Algebra

cheitschmidt@psd1.org

Kurtis Henry

8th Math

khenry@psd1.org

Gary Kendall

8th Math / Math Coach

gkendall@psd1.org

 

 

 

Renee Anguiano

8th Language Arts / History

ranguiano@psd1.org

Diane Baker

8th Language Arts / History

dbaker@psd1.org

Marlo Bosch

8th Language Arts / History

mbosch@psd1.org

Tiffany Buissink

8th Language Arts / History

tbuissink@psd1.org

Zac Cantu

8th Language Arts / History

zcantu@psd1.org

Terry Duncan

8th Language Arts / History

tduncan@psd1.org

Drew Ivy

8th Language Arts / History

divy@psd1.org

LuAnn Leverson

8th Language Arts / LA Coach

lleverson@psd1.org

Adrian Paulakis

7/8th Language Arts / History

apaulakis@psd1.org

Matthew Ruane

8th Language Arts / History

mruane@psd1.org

Sheniece Thacker

8th Language Arts / History

sthacker@psd1.org

 

 

 

Kellie Jenkins

8th Science

kjenkins@psd1.org

Rory Peterson

8th Science

rpeterson@psd1.org

David Price

8th Science

dprice@psd1.org

Cinnamon Stringer

8th Science

cstringer@psd1.org

Galina York

8th Science

gyork@psd1.org

 

 

 

Shayla Diaz

7/8th Resource

sdiaz@psd1.org

MaryAnn Elizondo

8th Resource

melizondo@psd1.org

Summer Dornan

7th Resource

sdornan@psd1.org

Sara Gomez

7th Resource

sgomez@psd1.org

 

 

 

Karri Britain

7th Math / Science

kbritain@psd1.org

Kim Buckley

7th Math / Science

kbuckley@psd1.org

Stephanie Burges

7th Math / Science

sburges@psd1.org

David Haug

7th Math / Science

dhaug@psd1.org

Brandon Hoeft

7th Science

bhoeft@psd1.org

Kayla Meinecke

7th Math / Science

kmeinecke@psd1.org

Mollie Monarch

7th Math

mmonarch@psd1.org

Keith Plewman

7th Science

kplewman@psd1.org

Paul Valdez

7th Math / Algebra

pvaldez@psd1.org

Brad Woodford

7th Math / Algebra

bwoodford@psd1.org

 

 

 

Cristal Barragan

7th Language Arts / History

cbarragan@psd1.org

Ashely Evans

7th Language Arts / History

aevans@psd1.org

Lindsay Fangman

7th Language Arts / History

lfangman@psd1.org

Chris Hildman

7th Language Arts / History

childman@psd1.org

Kim Holway

7th Language Arts / History

kholway@psd1.org

Jodi Larrabee

7th Language Arts / History

jlarrabee@psd1.org

Donna Miller

7th Language Arts / History

dmiller@psd1.org

Melanie Primus

7th Language Arts / History

mprimus@psd1.org

Amy Rodriguez

7th Language Arts / LA Coach

arodriguez@psd1.org

Michelle Snively

7th Language Arts / History

msnively@psd1.org

 

 

 

Enrique Carreno

6th Math / Science

ecarreno@psd1.org

Adrian Corona

6th Math / Science

acorona@psd1.org

Patricia Ellingsworth

6th Math / Science

pellingsworth@psd1.org

Lynn Fulton

6th Math / Science

lfulton@psd1.org

Manuel Jimenez

6th Math / Science

mjimenez@psd1.org

Maria Keaney

6th Math / Science

mkeaney@psd1.org

Emily Otto

6th Math / Science

eotto@psd1.org

Angel Hernandez

6th Math / Science

ahenrandez@psd1.org

Teresa Wylie

6th Math / Science

twylie@psd1.org

 

 

 

Danielle Dubois

6th Language Arts / History

ddubois@psd1.org

Kristin Fort

6th Language Arts / History

kfort@psd1.org

Ben Larson

6th Language Arts / History

blarson@psd1.org

Michele Lawrence

6th Language Arts / History

mlawrence@psd1.org

Matt Leider

6th Language Arts / History

mleider@psd1.org

Tracy Mills

6th Langauge Arts / History

tmills@psd1.org

Karrie Peterson

6th Language Arts / History

kpeterson@psd1.org

Marianna Polyukh

6th Dual Language / History

mpolyukh@psd1.org

David Whitt

6th Language Arts / History

dwhitt@psd1.org

 

 

 

Robert Booth

Health / Fitness

rbooth@psd1.org

Bernard Daos

Health / Fitness

bdaos@psd1.org

Janet Esparza

Health / Fitness

jesparza@psd1.org

Angela Gaston

Health / Fitness

agaston@psd1.org

Vince Guajardo

Health / Fitness

vguajardo@psd1.org

Doug Hughes

Health / Fitness

dhughes@psd1.org

Julie McKeown

Health / Fitness

jmckeown@psd1.org

Craig Nighswonger

Health / Fitness

cnighswonger@psd1.org

Shannon Powers

Health / Fitness

spowers@psd1.org