McLoughlin Middle School

Putting students first to make learning last a lifetime. Celebrating academics, diversity and innovation.

McLoughlin Middle School                 Phone:  (509)547-4542              Fax:  (509)543-6797

 McLoughlin Middle School Staff

Administrators

Grade / Department

Email

Dominique Dennis

Principal

ddennis@psd1.org

Chriselda Beraza

Assistant Principal

cberaza@psd1.org

Bruce Davison

Assistant Principal

bdavison@psd1.org

Jeremy Fox

Assistant Principal

jfox@psd1.org

 

 

 

Gregg Huisingh

Athletic Director

ghuisingh@psd1.org

Mariana Neeway

Nurse

mneeway@psd1.org

Shannon Horne

21st Century Coordinator

shorne@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

Email

Heather Brickey

PowerSchool

hbrickey@psd1.org

Karen Evans

VP Secretary / Accounting

kevans@psd1.org

Sandy Farnsworth

Principal Secretary

sfarnsworth@psd1.org

Veronica Garcia

Attendance

vgarcia@psd1.org

Regina Teddleton

PowerSchool

rteddleston@psd1.org

Collette Lopez

Clerk

mailto:clopez@psd1.org

Hilda Flores deCruz

Home Visitor

hfloresdecruz@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counselors

Grade

Email

Tim Haugen

Counselor

thaugen@psd1.org

Sarah Overturf

Counselor

soverturf@psd1.org

Diane Partida

Counselor

dpartida@psd1.org

Cindy Johnson

Special Programs/ Assessment

cjohnson@psd1.org

Brenda Akins

Assessment

bakins@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Omar Escalera

Dual Language Facilitator

oescalera@psd1.org

Susie DeRoussie

ELD

sderoussie@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Grade / Department

Email

Jason Andrews

8th Algebra / Geometry

jaandrews@psd1.org

Danny Dunnagan

8th Algebra

ddunnagan@psd1.org

Corey Heitschmidt

8th Algebra / Geometry

cheitschmidt@psd1.org

Kurtis Henry

8th Algebra

khenry@psd1.org

Gary Kendall

8th Algebra / Math Coach

gkendall@psd1.org

David Haug

8th Algebra / Dean of Students

dahaug@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zac Cantu

8th Language Arts / History

zcantu@psd1.org

Terry Duncan

8th Language Arts / History

tduncan@psd1.org

Heidi Greer

8th Language Arts / History

hgreer@psd1.org

Drew Ivey

8th Language Arts / History

divey@psd1.org

Jennifer Kohn

8th Language Arts / History

jkohn@psd1.org

LuAnn Leverson

8th Language Arts / LA Coach

lleverson@psd1.org

Matt Lieder

8th Language Arts / History

mlieder@psd1.org

Adrian Paulakis

8th Language Arts / History

apaulakis@psd1.org

Nick Paulakis

8th Language Arts / History

npaulakis@psd1.org

Matthew Ruane

8th Language Arts / History

mruane@psd1.org

Sheniece Thacker

8th Language Arts / History

sthacker@psd1.org

Heidi Greer

8th Language Arts / History

hgreer@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Banta

8th Science

jbanta@psd1.org

Kellie Jenkins

8th Science

kjenkins@psd1.org

Rory Peterson

8th Science

rpeterson@psd1.org

David Price

8th Science

dprice@psd1.org

Galina York

8th Science

gyork@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Corona

7th Pre-Algebra

acorona@psd1.org

Maria Keaney

7th Pre-Algebra

mkeaney@psd1.org

Kayla Meinecke

7th Pre-Algebra

kameinecke@psd1.org

Molly Monarch

7th Pre-Algebra / Algebra

mmonarch@psd1.org

Agustin Rodriguez

7th Pre-Algebra

agrodriguez@psd1.org

Brad Woodford

7th Pre-Algebra / Algebra

bwoodford@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cristal Barragan

7th Language Arts / History

Dual Language

cbarragan@psd1.org

Andrew Clark

7th Language Arts / History

aclark@psd1.org

Ashley Evans

7th Language Arts / History

aevans@psd1.org

Lindsay Fangman

7th Language Arts / History

lfangman@psd1.org

Mark Haffner

7th Language Arts / History

mhaffner@psd1.org

Chris Hildman

7th Language Arts / History

childman@psd1.org

Shanita Hill

7th Language Arts / History

shill@psd1.org

Jennifer Kohn

7th Language Arts / History

jkohn@psd1.org

Jodi Larrabee

7th Language Arts / History

jlarrabee@psd1.org

Donna Miller

7th Language Arts / History

dmiller@psd1.org

Amy Rodriguez

7th History / LA Coach

amrodriguez@psd1.org

Michelle Snively

7th Language Arts / History

msnively@psd1.org

Tracy Mills

7th Language Arts / History

tmills@psd1.org

David Whitt

7th Language Arts / History

dwhitt@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karri Britain

7th Science

kbritain@psd1.org

Stephanie Burgess

7th Science

sburgess@psd1.org

Brandon Hoeft

7th Science

bhoeft@psd1.org

Keith Kauer

7th Science

kkauer@psd1.org

Tamra Roberts

7th Science

troberts@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernard Daos

Health / Fitness

bdaos@psd1.org

Janet Esparza

Health / Fitness

jesparza@psd1.org

Angela Gaston

Health / Fitness

agaston@psd1.org

Vince Guajardo

Health / Fitness

vguajardo@psd1.org

Doug Hughes

Health / Fitness

dhughes@psd1.org

Julie McKeown

Health / Fitness

jmckeown@psd1.org

Shannon Powers

Health / Fitness

spowers@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Bennet

Band

jbennet@psd1.org

Andrew James

World Drumming

ajames@psd1.org

Jose Jimenez

Spanish

jjimenez@psd1.org

Kurtis McFadden

Choir

kmcfadden@psd1.org

Sandra Parsons

Strings

sparsons@psd1.org

Nicholas Rice

Guitar

nrice@psd1.org

Maria Bice

Family Consumer Science / Leadership

mbice@psd1.org

David Gonzalez

Art

dgonzalez@psd1.org

Ryan Mattson

Industrial Technology

rmattson@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Bickenheuser

Special Education

dbickenheuser@psd1.org

Summer Dornan

Special Education

sdornan@psd1.org

MaryAnn Elizondo

Special Education

melizondo@psd1.org

Morgan Fuquay

Special Education

mfuquay@psd1.org

Juliette Hungate

Special Education

jhungate@psd1.org

Stacey Johnson

Special Education

sjohnson@psd1.org

Michele Matz

Special Education

mmatz@psd1.org

Trevor Nix

Bridges Program

tnix@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Wylie

Library

twylie@psd1.org

Claudia Torres

Library Clerk

ctorres@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classified Staff

Department

 

D’Andre McCargo

Security

 

Juan Trejo

Security

 

Britney Harper

ISS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE