McLoughlin Middle School

Putting students first to make learning last a lifetime. Celebrating academics, diversity and innovation.


McLoughlin Middle School  


Phone:  (509)547-4542   


Fax:  (509)543-6797


 


 


McLoughlin Middle School Staff


Administrators

Grade / Department

Email

Dominique Dennis

Principal

ddennis@psd1.org

Chriselda Beraza

Assistant Principal

cberaza@psd1.org

Bruce Davison

Assistant Principal

bdavison@psd1.org

Jeremy Fox

Assistant Principal

jfox@psd1.org

Gregg Huisingh

Athletic Director

ghuisingh@psd1.org

Mariana Neeway

Nurse

mneeway@psd1.org

D Mears

Nurse

dmears@psd1.org

Shannon Horne

21st Century Coordinator

shorne@psd1.org

 

 

 

Secretarial Staff

 

Email

Karen Evans

VP Secretary / Accounting

kevans@psd1.org

Sandy Farnsworth

Principal Secretary

sfarnsworth@psd1.org

Veronica Garcia

Attendance

vgarcia@psd1.org

Regina Teddleton

Registrar

rteddleston@psd1.org

Julia Gutierrez

Clerk

jguitierrez@psd1.org

Hilda Flores deCruz

Secretarial Staff

hfloresdecruz@psd1.org

 

 

 

Counselors

Grade

Email

Tim Haugen

8th Grade Counselor

thaugen@psd1.org

Sarah Overturf

7th Grade Counselor

soverturf@psd1.org

Diane Partida

6th Grade Counselor

dpartida@psd1.org

Geanette Brumbaugh

Psychologist

gbrumbaugh@psd1.org

Valerie Herron

Psychologist

vherron@psd1.org

Alex Moss

Psychologist

amoss@psd1.org

Cindy Johnson

Special Programs/ Assessment

cjohnson@psd1.org

Lindsey Mott

Assessment

lmott@psd1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teachers

Grade / Department

Email

Jason Andrews

8th Pre-Algebra / Geometry

jaandrews@psd1.org

Danny Dunnagan

8th Pre-Algebra / Algrebra

ddunnagan@psd1.org

Corey Heitschmdit

8th Pre-Algebra / Algebra

cheitschmidt@psd1.org

Kurtis Henry

8th Pre-Algebra

khenry@psd1.org

Gary Kendall

8th Pre-Algebra / Math Coach

gkendall@psd1.org

David Haug

8th Pre-Algebra / Dean of Students

dahaug@psd1.org

 

 

 

Renee Anguiano

8th Language Arts / History

ranguiano@psd1.org

Diane Baker

8th Language Arts / History

dbaker@psd1.org

Marlo Bosch

8th Language Arts / History

mmackay@psd1.org

Tiffany Buissink

8th Language Arts / History

tbuissink@psd1.org

Zac Cantu

8th Language Arts / History

zcantu@psd1.org

Terry Duncan

8th Language Arts / History

tduncan@psd1.org

Drew Ivey

8th Language Arts / History

divey@psd1.org

LuAnn Leverson

8th Language Arts / LA Coach

lleverson@psd1.org

Adrian Paulakis

7/8th Language Arts / History

apaulakis@psd1.org

Matthew Ruane

8th Language Arts / History

mruane@psd1.org

Sheniece Thacker

8th Language Arts / History

sthacker@psd1.org

 

 

 

Kellie Jenkins

8th Science

kjenkins@psd1.org

Rory Peterson

8th Science

rpeterson@psd1.org

David Price

8th Science

dprice@psd1.org

Cinnamon Stringer

8th Science

cstringer@psd1.org

Galina York

8th Science

gyork@psd1.org

 

 

 

Shayla Diaz

6/7th Resource

shdiaz@psd1.org

MaryAnn Elizondo

7/8th Resource

melizondo@psd1.org

Summer Dornan

7th Resource

sdornan@psd1.org

Kris Richardson

7th Resource

krichardson@psd1.org

 

 

 

Karri Britain

7th Science

kbritain@psd1.org

Kim Buckley

7th Pre-Algebra / Science

kbuckley@psd1.org

Stephanie Burges

7th Pre-Algebra / Science

sburges@psd1.org

Hugh Fulton

7th Pre-Algebra

hfulton@psd1.org

Brandon Hoeft

7th Science

bhoeft@psd1.org

Kayla Meinecke

7th Pre-Algebra

kameinecke@psd1.org

Molly Monarch

7th Pre-Algebra

mmonarch@psd1.org

Keith Plewman

7th Science

kplewman@psd1.org

Paul Valdez

7th Pre-Algebra / Algebra

pvaldez@psd1.org

Brad Woodford

7th Pre-Algebra / Algebra

bwoodford@psd1.org

 

 

 

Cristal Barragan

7th Language Arts / History

cbarragan@psd1.org

Ashley Evans

7th Language Arts / History

aevans@psd1.org

Lindsay Fangman

7th Language Arts / History Dual Language

lfangman@psd1.org

Chris Hildman

7th Language Arts / History

childman@psd1.org

Kim Holway

7th Language Arts / History

kholway@psd1.org

Jodi Larrabee

7th Language Arts / History

jlarrabee@psd1.org

Donna Miller

7th Language Arts / History

dmiller@psd1.org

Melanie Primus

7th Language Arts / History

mprimus@psd1.org

Amy Rodriguez

7th History / Student Engagement Coach

amrodriguez@psd1.org

Michelle Snively

7th Language Arts / History

msnively@psd1.org

 

 

 

Enrique Carreno

6th Math / Science

ecarreno@psd1.org

Adrian Corona

6th Math / Science

acorona@psd1.org

Patricia Ellingsworth

6th Math / Science

pellingsworth@psd1.org

Lynn Fulton

6th Math / Science

lfulton@psd1.org

Kay Hardy

6th Math / Science

khardy@psd1.org

Manuel Jimenez

6th Math / Science

mjimenez@psd1.org

Maria Keaney

6th Math / Science

mkeaney@psd1.org

Emily Otto

6th Math / Science

eotto@psd1.org

Angel Hernandez

6th Math / Science

ahenrandez@psd1.org

Teresa Wylie

6th Math / Science

twylie@psd1.org

 

 

 

Danielle Dubois

6th Language Arts / History

ddubois@psd1.org

Kristin Fort

6th Language Arts / History

kfort@psd1.org

Heidi Greer

6th Language Arts / History

hgreer@psd1.org

Mark Haffner

6th Language Arts / History

mhaffner@psd1.org

Ben Larson

6th Language Arts / History

blarson@psd1.org

Michele Lawrence

6th Language Arts / History

mlawrence@psd1.org

Matt Lieder

6th Language Arts / History

mlieder@psd1.org

Tracy Mills

6th Langauge Arts / History

tmills@psd1.org

Karrie Peterson

6th Language Arts / History

kpeterson@psd1.org

Marianna Polyukh

6th Dual Language / History

mpolyukh@psd1.org

David Whitt

6th Language Arts / History

dwhitt@psd1.org

 

 

 

Robert Booth

Health / Fitness

rbooth@psd1.org

Bernard Daos

Health / Fitness

bdaos@psd1.org

Janet Esparza

Health / Fitness

jesparza@psd1.org

Angela Gaston

Health / Fitness

agaston@psd1.org

Vince Guajardo

Health / Fitness

vguajardo@psd1.org

Doug Hughes

Health / Fitness

dhughes@psd1.org

Julie McKeown

Health / Fitness

jmckeown@psd1.org

Craig Nighswonger

Health / Fitness

cnighswonger@psd1.org

Shannon Powers

Health / Fitness

spowers@psd1.org

 

 

 

Omar Escalera

8th Dual Language

oescalera@psd1.org

Felipe Guzman

6th Dual Language

fguzman@psd1.org

Marianna Polyukh

6th Dual Language

mpolyukh@psd1.org

Susan Thorpe

ELD

sthorpe@psd1.org

 

 

 

James Bennet

Band

jbennet@psd1.org

Andrew James

Music

ajames@psd1.org

Kurtis McFadden

Choir

kmcfadden@psd1.org

Kris Merkel

0hr Jazz Band

kmerkel@psd1.org

Sandra Parsons

Strings

sparsons@psd1.org

Nicholas Rice

Guitar

nrice@psd1.org

 

 

 

Maria Bice

Home Ec

mbice@psd1.org

David Gonzalez

Art

dgonzalez@psd1.org

Britney Harper

ISS

bharper@psd1.org

Rashad Lathan

Technology

rlathan@psd1.org

Ryan Mattson

Industrial Technology

rmattson@psd1.org

 

 

 

Diane Bickenhauser

Special Education

dbickenhauser@psd1.org

Morgan Fuquay

Special Education

mfuguay@psd1.org

Angela Hernandez

Special Education

ahernandez@psd1.org

Michele Matz

Special Education

mmatz@psd1.org

Trevor Nix

Special Education

tnix@psd1.org

Kris Richardson

Special Education

krichardson@psd1.org

 

 

 

Brienna Ayers

Library Clerk

bayers@psd1.org

Jude Brook

Library

jbrook@psd1.org

Claudia Torres

Library Clerk

ctorres@psd1.org