Congratulations! Pasco School District Board of Directors was named a Board of Distinction in both 2014 and 2016 by the Washington State School Directors' Association (WSSDA), and Board of the Year in 2016. 

For more information on both awards, click here.
 S. Lehrman
 Scott Lehrman
Position #1
Appointed 10/28/13/Elected 2013
Expires 2019
Position #5
Elected 2013
Expires 2017

S. Christensen
Position #3
Elected 2013
Expires 2017

Board Member
Position #2
Elected 2015
Expires 2019
   Read More 
Sherry Lancon
Board Member
Position #4
Re-Elected 2013
   Expires 2017
   Read More
Misty Lace 
Pasco High School
Jesus Mendoza
New Horizons High School
Evan Naef
Chiawana High School

Last Modified on January 12, 2017