Office Staff

 

 

Valerie Aragon        

Principal                     

Varagon@psd1.org

Christy Rasmussen

Assistant Principal         

CRasmussen@psd1.org

Lori Brown                

Secretary

LBrown@psd1.org

Teresa Torres

Attendance Clerk  

TTorres@psd1.org

Julie Cantu

Home Visitor

JCantu@psd1.org

Marty Anderson

Nurse

MAnderson@psd1.org

Norma Espindola

Counselor

Nespindola@psd1.org

Certificated Staff

 

 

Cat CastilloKinder BilingualCCastillo@psd1.org

Sharon Collins

Kinder English

SCollins@psd1.org

Minerva Espinoza

Kinder Bilingual

MEspinoza@psd1.org

Shirley Fairfield

Kinder English

SFairfield@psd1.org

Gail FreitagKinder EnglishGFretiag@psd1.org
Richard FreitagKinder EnglishRFreitag@psd1.org
Grace GibbonsKinder EnglishGGibbons@psd1.org

Megan Hilker

1st English

MHilker@psd1.org

Kerri Cardenas

1st English

KCardenas@psd1.org

Shay Ogle

1st English

Sogle@psd1.org

Veronica Sanchez

1st Bilingual

VSanchez@psd1.org

Jennifer Cardenas

1st Bilingual

JTourangeau@psd1.org

Pam Wright

1st English

Pwright@psd1.org

Michelle Hohenberg   1st EnglishMHohenberg@psd1.org

Sarah Cruzen

2nd English

Scruzen@psd1.org

Nicolete Green   

2nd English

NGreen@psd1.org

Amelia Valdez

2nd Bilingual

AValdez@psd1.org

Karrie Marden

2nd English

KMarden@psd1.org

David Guss

2nd / 3rd Bilingual

DGuss@psd1.org

Tracy Squires

2nd English

TSquires@psd1.org

 

Callie Landram

3rd English

CNorgberg-Landram@psd1.org

Lisa Haggerty

3rd English

LHaggerty@psd1.org

Lee Delamora

3rd Bilingual

LDelamora@psd1.org

Jennifer Smith

3rd English

JSmith@psd1.org

Sami Savage

3rd English

SSavage@psd1.org

Jeremy Kidd4th Grade BilingualJKidd@psd1.org

Karen Nevius

4th English

Knevius@psd1.org

Lena Mendoza

4th EnglishAMendoza@psd1org

Lindsay Marcus

4th / 5th Bilingual

LMarcus@psd1.org  

Jennifer Collins

4th /5th English    

JCollins@psd1.org

Jackie Covington

5th English    

JaCovington@psd1.org

Jorge Serrano             

5th Bilingual

JSerrano@psd1.org

Bruce Whitemarsh

5th English          

Bwhitemarsh@psd1.org

Caprise ZhuSpecial ServicesCZhu@psd1.org
Joel SheplerSpecial ServicesJShepler@psd1.org

Specialist

 

 

Aimee Kovis 

Technology 

AKovis@psd1.org 

Kris Merkel

Music

KMerkel@psd1.org

Jacque Borgens

ART

Jborgens@psd1.org

Pedro Gonzalez

Psychologist

PGonzalez@psd1.org

Dana Graff

Reading

DGraff@psd1.org

Gene Lemmom

Psychologist

GLemmon@psd1.org

Joe Sanford

PE

Jsanford@psd1.org

Melanie Richardson

Speech

MRichardson@psd1.org

Retta Winebarger

Librarian

Rwinebarger@psd1.org

Kathy Wright

Resource Room

Kwright@psd1.org

Zulema AbastillasResource Room

ZAbastillas@psd1.org

Classified

 

 

Lorena Acevedo

Nutrition Service AUM

LAcevedo@psd1.org

Lisa Black

Nutrition Service Manager

LBlack@psd1.org

Amber Burrows

Para Educator

ABurrows@psd1.org

Anita Chambers         

Para Educator

AChambers@psd1.org

Ben Clark

Head Custodian

BClark@psd1.org

Alma Garza

Para Educator

AGarza@psd1.org

Tatyana Gorbatyuk

Night Custodian

TGorbatyuk@psd1.org

Artemia Guevara

Bilingual Para

AGuevara@psd1.org

Rusty King

Computer Tutor

Rking@psd1.org

Maria Martinez

Para Educator

MaMartinez@psd1.org

Pilar HernandezPara EducatorPHernandez@psd1.org

Beatriz Perez

Nutrition Service Helper

 

George Ruiz-Romero

Para Educator

GRomero@psd1.org

Brianna Strycker

Para Educator

BStrycker@psd1.org

Jaime Tuck

Library Clerk

JaTuck@psd1.org

Ellia Valdez                  

Para Educator

Evaldez@psd1.org

Kayla Wiliams      

Para Educator   

KWilliams@psd1.org

Vickie Weiss

Cashier

 

Karen Wenham

Para Educator

 

Paula Passmore

Para Educator 

 

Carla Flamenco 

Para Educator