Twain Elementary

Putting students first to make learning last a lifetime. Celebrating academics, diversity and innovation.

 

Office Staff

 

Barbara Pierce   

Principal                     

BPierce@psd1.org

Brooke Schuldheisz

Assistant Principal         

BSchuldheisz@psd1.org

Lori Brown                

Secretary

LBrown@psd1.org

 

 

                             
Luz Gutierrez       Attendance Clerk LGutierrez@psd1.org

Julie Cantu

Home Visitor

JCantu@psd1.org

Vickie Wright

Nurse

VWright@psd1.org

Bernadette Flores

Counselor

BFlores@psd1.org

 

Certificated Staff

 

 

Cat Castillo Kinder Bilingual CCastillo@psd1.org

Grace Gibbons

Kinder English

GGibbons@psd1.org

Minerva Espinoza

Kinder Bilingual

MEspinoza@psd1.org

Gail Freitag Kinder English        GFreitag@psd1.org
Richard Freitag Kinder English RFreitag@psd1.org
Callie Landram Kinder English

 CNordberg-Landram@psd1.org

 

Megan Bruce

1st English

MHilker@psd1.org

Kerri Cardenas

1st English

KCardenas@psd1.org

Shay Ogle

1st English

Sogle@psd1.org

Veronica Sanchez

1st Bilingual

VSanchez@psd1.org

Jennifer Cardenas

1st Bilingual

JCardenas@psd1.org

Sharon Collins

1st English

Scollins@psd1.org

Michelle Hohenberg    1st English MHohenberg@psd1.org

Sarah Cruzen

2nd English

Scruzen@psd1.org

Nicolete Green   

2nd English

NGreen@psd1.org

Amelia Valdez

2nd Bilingual

AValdez@psd1.org

Tyler Thompson

2nd English

TThompson@psd1.org



Sami Savage 3rd English

SSavage@psd1.org

Lindsay Marcus

3rd English

LMarcus@psd1.org

Lisa Haggerty

3rd English

LHaggerty@psd1.org

Lee Delamora

3rd Bilingual

LDelamora@psd1.org




Tonya Rogers       4th English TRogers@psd1.org
Jeremy Kidd 4th Bilingual JKidd@psd1.org

Karen Nevius

4th English

Knevius@psd1.org

Lena Mendoza

4th English AMendoza@psd1org
Mario Miranda

5th Bilingual

MMiranda@psd1.org  

Jennifer Collins

5th English    

JCollins@psd1.org

Jackie Covington

5th English    

JaCovington@psd1.org

McKenzie Bostwick

5th   English

MBostwick@psd1.org

KC Rallens

Special Services   

KRallens@psd1.org

Caprise Zhu Special Services CZhu@psd1.org
Joel Shepler Special Services JShepler@psd1.org

Specialist

 

 

Jennifer Smith

Technology 

JSmith@psd1.org

Kris Merkel

Music

KMerkel@psd1.org

Jacque Borgens

Art

Jborgens@psd1.org

Joe Sanford   

PE

JSanford@psd1.org

Dana Graff

Reading

DGraff@psd1.org

Amy Brown

Librarian

ABrown@psd1.org

Pam Wright

Reading

PWright@psd1.org

Melanie Richardson

Speech

MRichardson@psd1.org

Kathy Wright

Resource Room

Kwright@psd1.org

Zulema Abastillas Resource Room

ZAbastillas@psd1.org

Gloria Matz Psychologist GMatz@psd1.org

Classified

 

Lorena Acevedo

Nutrition Service AUM

LAcevedo@psd1.org

Lisa Black

Nutrition Service Manager

LBlack@psd1.org

Anita Chambers         

Para Educator

AChambers@psd1.org

Ben Clark

Head Custodian

BClark@psd1.org

Alma Garza

Para Educator

AGarza@psd1.org

Sarah Higgins

Night Custodian


Artemia Guevara

Bilingual Para

 

Lisset Sanchez

Bilingual Para


Maria Martinez

Para Educator

MaMartinez@psd1.org

Pilar Hernandez Para Educator PHernandez@psd1.org

Beatriz Perez

Nutrition Service Helper


Leticia Whitten

Nutrition Service Helper


Brianna Strycker

Para Educator

BStrycker@psd1.org

Jaime Tuck

Library Clerk

JaTuck@psd1.org

Ellia Valdez                  

Para Educator

Evaldez@psd1.org

 

 

Wendy Bryant

Cashier

 

Karen Wenham

Para Educator

 

Maria Soto

Bilingual Para