• Student Services

  •  tino barrera  

    Tino Barrera
    Counselor
    fbarrera@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5682

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     norma espindola  

     

    Norma Espindola
    Counselor
    nespindola@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5743

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    timothy haugen

    Timothy Haugen
    Counselor
    athaugen@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5732

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     constance wallace  

    Constance Wallace
    Counselor
    cwallace@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5527

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     domingo gonzalez  

    Domingo Gonzales
    Counselor Bilingual
    rdogonzales@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5689

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    gutierrez mary

    Mary Gutierrez
    Counselor Bilingual
    mpgutierrez@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5531

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     ginaflor hinant

    Ginaflor Hinnant
    Counselor Bilingual
    ghinnant@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5687

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     brian thomas

    Brian Thomas
    Counselor Bilingual
    bthomas@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5528

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     andre wren

    Andre Wren
    Counselor Bilingual
    awren@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5719

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

     margarita mendoza

    Margarita Mendoza
    Guidance Registrar
    mmendoza@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5723

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Student services
     • 
     • 

     michael brown  

    Michael Brown
    Guidance Specialist
    mbrown@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5696

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Career readiness
     • Time management
     • Scholarships

     No Photo  

    Kym Kennell
    Guidance Specialist
    kkennell@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5698

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Career readiness
     • Time management
     • Scholarships

     brumbaugh geanette  

    Geanette Brumbaugh
    Psychologist
    gbrumbaugh@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5763

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Communication skills
     • Social skills
     • Emotional and behavioral needs 

     graham leland   

    Leland Graham
    Psychologist
    lgraham@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext. 5690

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Communication skills
     • Social skills
     • Emotional and behavioral needs 

     arneson debra  

    Debra Arrneson
    Sign Language Interpreter
    darneson@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     bright   

    Stacey Bright
    Sign Language Interpreter
    sbright@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     ericka sayers  

    Ericka Sayers
    Sign Language Interpreter
    esayers@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     No Photo  

    Tina Simpkin
    Sign Language Interpreter
    tsimpkin@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     No Photo  

    Jeannette Waite
    Sign Language Interpreter
    djwaite@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     No Photo  

    Jeannine Winters
    Sign Language Interpreter
    jwinters@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     omar farias  

    Omar Farias
    Student Achievement Specialist
    ofarias@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5764

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academics
     • Study Habits
     • Time management

     No Photo  

    Sofia Gunlock
    Student Achievement Specialist
    sgunlock@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5710

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academics
     • Study Habits
     • Time management

     No Photo

    Maria Montez
    Student Achievement Specialist
    mmontez@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5707

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academics
     • Study Habits
     • Time management

     No Photo

    Martin Ramirez Guzman
    Student Achievement Specialist
    maguzman@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5532

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academics
     • Study Habits
     • Time management

     No Photo

    Blanca Zepeda
    Student Achievement Specialist
    bzepeda@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5527

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academics
     • Study Habits
     • Time management

     No Photo

    Samuel Nunez
    Student Achievement Specialist
    snunez@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5704

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academics
     • Study Habits
     • Time management

     No Photo

    Sally Sandoval Aguirre
    Translator Bilingual (Spanish)
    saguirre@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5731

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     No Photo

    Mary Jaeger
    American Sign Language
    mjaeger@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     No Photo

    Evelyn Moos
    American Sign Language
    emoos@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translate
     • Interpret
     • Guidance

     espinoza kendra

    Kendra Espinoza
    Assessment Specialist
    kespinoza@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5700

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Time management
     • Goal setting 
     • Alternate routes for graduation

     rosalinda garza

    Rosalinda Garza
    Assessment Specialist
    rogarza@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 ext.5701

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Time management
     • Goal setting
     • Alternate routes for graduation

     No Photo

    Midori Nyby
    Assistant Unit Manager
    mnyby@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Kitchen clean-up
     • Kitchen cook
     • Kitchen cashier

    No Photo

    Jodi McElroy
    Unit Manager
    jmcelroy@psd1.org
    509-543-6786 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Kitchen clean-up
     • Kitchen cook
     • Kitchen cashier

       
       
       
  • To learn more about each group, please click on the buttons below.

    Administration/Main Office

    Instructional Staff

    Athletics/Activities

    Safety and Facilities