• Student Services

     

  •  No Photo  

    Corey Kincaid
    Counselor
    ckincaid@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4583

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Counseling
     • Scheduling
     • Assessment 

       
     No Photo  

     

    Sarah Overturf
    Counselor
    soverturf@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4535

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Counseling
     • Scheduling
     • Assessment

       
    No Photo

    Diana Partida
    Counselor Bilingual 
     dpartida@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4541

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Counseling
     • Scheduling
     • Assessment

       
     No Photo  

    Hilda Flores de Cruz
    Student Achievement Specialist
    hfloresdecruz@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4401

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Monitor grades
     • Communication with teachers regarding grades
     • Support tools for students to stay organized 

       
     No Photo  

    Megan French
    Mental Health Therapist
    mefrench@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4570

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Counseling
     • Assessment
     • Student behavior

       
    No Photo

    Amber Hunt
    Teacher Intervention
    ahunt@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4579

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Counseling
     • Academic student support
     • Student behavior

       
    No Photo

    Jamie Blank
    Technician Computer Li
    afreeman@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4489

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Technology
     • Student technology support
     • Help desk support 

       
    No Photo

    Duane Franks
    Psychologist
    dfranks@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 ext. 4570

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Mental health assessment
     • Special services
     • IEP plans

       
    No Photo

    Janice Miller
    Unit Manager
    jmiller@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Kitchen cook
     • Kitchen cashier
     • Kitchen clean-up

     No Photo

    Rita Welch
    Assitant Unit Manager
    rwelch@psd1.org
    509-547-4542

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Kitchen cook
     • Kitchen cashier
     • Kitchen clean-up

     No Photo  

    Rosa Romero-Hernandez
    Helper
    jrhernandez@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Kitchen cook
     • Kitchen cashier
     • Kitchen clean-up

     No Photo

    Sandra Greene
    1st Helper
    sgreene@psd1.org
    509-547-4542 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Kitchen cook
     • Kitchen cashier
     • Kitchen clean-up

  • To learn more about each group, please click on the buttons below.

    Administration/Main Office

    Instructional Staff

    Athletics/Activities

    Safety and Facilities