• Student Services

     

  • CKincaid@psd1.org  

    Corey Kincaid
    Counselor
    CKincaid@psd1.org 
    509-547-5581 ext. 3612

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     Amanda Freeman  

     

    Amanda Freeman
    Counselor
    afreeman@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3662

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    A. Garcia

    Axel Garcia
    Counselor
    axgarcia@psd1.org 509-547-5581 ext. 3608

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     andrea lopez  

    Andrea Lopez
    Counselor
    anlopez@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3813

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    B. McLaughlin  

    Rebecca McLaughlin
    Counselor
    rmclaughlin@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3820

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    lisa chiesa

    Lisa Chiesa
    Counselor Bilingual 
    lchiesa@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3578

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    J. Quintero

    Jessica Quintero-Lopez
    Counselor Bilingual
    jquintero@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3814

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
    K. Sanguino

    Karina Sanguino
    Counselor Bilingual
    ksanguino@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3803

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     

    Mitzy Cruz Enriquez
    Guidance Specialist
    menriquez@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3808

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Emotional student support
     • Academic student support
     • Improving social skills

       
     No Photo

    Stella Leatham
    Psychologist
    emorfin@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3631

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Improving social skills 
     • Emotional student support
     • Behavior student support

       
     ca  

    Carina Hernandez 
    Translator Bilingual (Spanish)
    Carhernandez@psd.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3785

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Translating
     • Interpreting
     • Guidance

     No Photo  

    Efrain Cardoza
    Student Achievement Specialist
    ecardoza@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3607

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academically
     • Study Habits
     • Time management 

     madrigal daisy  

    Daisy Madrigal
    Student Achievement Specialist
    dmadrigal@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 2358

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academically
     • Study Habits
     • Time management 

     gloria pina  

    Gloria Pina
    Student Achievement Specialist
    gpina@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 ext. 3679

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Academically
     • Study Habits
     • Time management 

     No Photo  

    Kimber Irvin
     Helper
    kwoods@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Cook
     • Kitchen Cashier
     • Kitchen Clean-up

     No Photo  

    Keming Zhang
     Helper
    kzhang@psd1.org
    509-547-5581 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Cook
     • Kitchen Cashier
     • Kitchen Clean-up

     No Photo

    Jean Debevec
    Unit Manager
    jedebevec@psd1org
    509-547-5581 

    Please contact me for assistance with or information about
     • Cook
     • Kitchen Cashier
     • Kitchen Clean-up

     

  • To learn more about each group, please click on the buttons below.

    Administration/Main Office

    Instructional Staff

    Athletics/Activities

    Safety and Facilities