• UPDATE TUESDAY 3/1/21

    Today's 7th and 8th Grade B Teams will combine their teams to play 1 game tonight at 5:00 PM.

    Carmichael does not have enough players to field 2 teams. 

    Practice Time

    2:20 PM - 4:45 PM

     

    Head Coaches

    Bernard Daos - bdaos@psd1.org

    Joe Carrasco - jcarrasco@psd1.org

     

    Assistant Coaches

    Ryan Mattson - rmattson@psd1.org

    Drew Ivey - divey@psd1.org

    Dave Price - dprice@psd1.org

    James Bennett - jbennett@psd1.org

    Amy McKeown - amckeown@psd1.org

  • Combo 7/8 Basketball

    *Subject to Change*

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Girls A Basketball

    *Subject to Change*

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Girls B Basketball

    *Subject to Change*

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.