• Boys' Basketball PRACTICE BEGINS 10/25/2021

     

    Tryouts Monday 10/25/21 - Wednesday 10/27/21

    2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

     

    A Team Practice beginning on 10/28/21

    2:40 PM - 4:45 PM 

     

    B Team Practice beginning on 10/28/21

    6:00 AM - 7:25 AM 

     

    Club Team Practice beginning on 10/28/21

    Half of the Club team players will practice during the AM practice time slot and half will practice during the PM practice time slot.

     

    Coaching Staff

    Bernard Daos - bdaos@psd1.org

    Ryan Mattson - rmattson@psd1.org

    David Price - dprice@psd1.org

    Joe Carrasco - jcarrasco@psd1.org

    James Bennett - jbennett@psd1.org

    David Whitt - dwhitt@psd1.org