• Boys Basketball

    (Oct 24-Dec 16 2022)

    Head Coach: Jason Ruud  JRuud@psd1.org


    First Day of Practice: Monday October 24

    See below for coaches' emails and practice times/days

  •                      Boys Basketball  AM Practices 5:45am-7:10am 

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Team 

     
     
     
     

    Coach Name  

     
     
     
     

    Coach Email 

     
     
     
     

    Practice Times  

     
     
     
     

    Practice Days 

     
     
     
     

    7B 

     
     

    Rose 

     
     

    JRose@psd1.org 

     
     

    5:45am-7:10am 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

     
     
     
     

    7B 

     
     

    Cox 

     
     

    JoCox@psd1.org 

     
     

    5:45am-7:10am 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

     
     
     
     

    7B 

     
     

    Villanueva 

     
     

    CVillanueva@psd1.org 

     
     

    5:45am-7:10am 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

     
     
     
     

    8B 

     
     

    Simpkins 

     
     

    PSimpkins@psd1.org 

     
     

    5:45am-7:10am 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

                               Boys Basketball PM Practices 2:30pm-4:45pm 

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Team 

     
     
     
     

    Coach Name 

     
     
     
     

    Coach Email 

     
     
     
     

    Practice Times 

     
     
     
     

    Practice Days 

     
     
     
     

    7A 

     
     

    Colbray 

     
     

    TColbray@psd1.org 

     
     

    2:30pm-4:45pm 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

     
     
     
     

    8A 

     
     

    Ruud-Head BBall Coach 

     
     

    JRuud@psd1.org 

     
     

    2:30pm-4:45pm 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

     
     
     
     

    8B 

     
     

    Lara 

     
     

    RLara@psd1.org 

     
     

    2:30pm-4:45pm 

     
     

    Mon-Fri 

     

     
     
     
     

    8B 

     
     

    Quiroz 

     
     

    AQuiroz@psd1.org 

     
     

    2:30pm-4:45pm 

     
     

    Mon-Fri