•  

     Pasco School District
    Student Learning Support and Career & Technical Education (CTE)
       

    CHS = Chiawana High School

     

    PHS = Pasco High School

     

    NHHS = New Horizons High School

    DELTA = Delta High School (located at the bottom of page) 
    MMS = McLoughlin Middle School
    OMS = Ochoa Middle School
    SMS = Stevens Middle School
     
     

    Career & Technical Education (CTE) Director

    Deb Thurston  

    dthurston@psd1.org

       
    CTE TOSA  
    Laura Jones ljones@psd1.org
       

    CTE High School Contacts

     

    K.C. Bennion, Assistant Principal (CHS)

    kbennion@psd1.org 

    Brian Thomas, Counselor (CHS)

    bthomas@psd1.org

    Emilia Jasen (NHHS)

    ejasen@psd1.org

    Jacob Stueckle, Principal (PHS)  

    jstueckle@psd1.org

       

    CTE Support Staff

     

    Nancy Martin (CHS/CTE Secretary)

    nmartin@psd1.org

    Lori Cox (PHS/CTE Secretary)

    locox@psd1.org

    Tiffany Nelson (Booth-Secretary to Director of CTE)

    tnelson@psd1.org 

    Sheryl Fincher (Booth) 

    sfincher@psd1.org

    Janet Lowe (PHS - School Store Paraeducator)

    jlowe@psd1.org

    Kerry Torres (CHS - School Store Paraeducator)

    ktorres@psd1.org

     

     

    Area of Teaching

    Last

    First

    School

    Email

    Agriculture

    Alford

    Kentin

    (CHS)

    kalford@psd1.org

    Agriculture

    Carr

    Georgia

    (CHS)

    gcarr@psd1.org

    Agriculture

    Johnson

    Renee

    (CHS)

    rjohnson@psd1.org

    Agriculture

    Lambert

    Ashley (AJ)

    (PHS)

    alambert@psd1.org

    Agriculture

    Travis

    Carol

    (NHHS) 

    ctravis@psd1.org

    Agriculture

     

     

     

     

    American Sign Language 

    Cleveland

    Kara

    (PHS)

    kcleveland@psd1.org

    American Sign Language 

    Henn

    Jenny

    (CHS)

    jhenn@psd1.org

    American Sign Language 

    Hansen

    Sara

    (CHS)

    shansen@psd1.org

    Applied Math

    Brewster

    Jackie

    (NHHS) 

    jbrewster@psd1.org

    Applied Math

    Hatfield

    Kathey

    (CHS)

    khatfield@psd1.org

    Applied Math

    TBD

     

    (NHHS)

     

    Automotive Technology

    Thorne

    Lucas

    (CHS/NHHS/PHS)

    lthorne@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Hanson

    Loretta

    (CHS)

    lhanson@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

       

    (PHS)

     

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Baie

    Chanda

    (CHS) 

    cbaie@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Bell

    Leslie

    (CHS)

    lbell@psd1.org 

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Brault

    Justin

    (PHS)

    jbrault@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Callahan

    Meaghan

    (CHS)

    mcallahan@psd1.org 

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Callaway

    Andrew

    (PHS) 

    acallaway@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Miller

    Ethan

    (CHS)

    emiller@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Curtright

    Paula

    (CHS)

    pcurtright@psd1.org 

    Business & Marketing Education 

       

    (CHS) 

     

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Hatfield

    Kathey

    (CHS)

    khatfield@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

     

     

    (PHS) 

     

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Klavano 

    Linda

    (OMS)

    lklavano@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Leighty

    Brenda

    (CHS)

    bleighty@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Mendoza Torres

    Laura

    (CHS)

    ltorres@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Rust

    Brent

    (PHS)

    brust@psd1.org

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Riehle

    Shanda

    (CHS)

    sriehle@psd1.org   

    Business & Marketing Education 

     

     

    (PHS)

     

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Schneider

    Kim

    (PHS) 

    kschneider@psd1.org 

    Business & Marketing Education 

           

    Business & Marketing Education 

    Wyrobek

    Bonnie

    (PHS)

    bwyrobek@psd1.org

    Commercial Foods Academy

    Grade

    NaCole

    (CHS/NHHS/PHS)

    ngrade@psd1.org

    Commercial Photography 

    Jones

    Felicia

    (CHS)

    fjones@psd1.org

    Commercial Photography 

    Miller

    Ethan

    (CHS) 

    emiller@psd1.org

    Commercial Photography 

    Rust

    Brent

    (PHS)

    brust@psd1.org

    Commercial Photography 

    Wyrobek 

    Bonnie

    (PHS) 

    bwyrobek@psd1.org

    Computer Engineering

    Alford

    Kentin

    (CHS)

    kalford@psd1.org

    Computer Engineering

     

     

    (PHS)

     

    Computer Engineering

           

    Computer-Aided Design

    Whiston

    Jeff

    (PHS)

    jwhiston@psd1.org

    Computer-Aided Design

     Albertsen

    Jeff

    (CHS)

    jalbertsen@psd1.org

    Construction Trades 

    Weatherby

    John

    (CHS/NHHS/PHS) 

    jweatherby@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Brewster

    Jackie

    (NHHS/Teen

    jbrewster@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Callahan

    Meaghan

    (CHS)

    mcallahan@psd1.org 

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Callaway

    Andrew

    (PHS)

    acallaway@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Grade

    NaCole

    (PHS) 

    ngrade@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Hatfield

    Kathey

    (CHS)

    khatfield@psd1.org 

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Kauer

    Carol

    (PHS)

    cbushbaker@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Leighty

    Brenda

    (CHS)

    bleighty@psd1.org 

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Olmstead

    Melissa

    (PHS) 

    molmstead@psd1.org 

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Rhodes

    Meghan

    (CHS)

    mrhodes@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Riehle

    Shanda

    (CHS)

    sriehle@psd1.org   

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Hendricks

    Shawn

    (CHS) 

    shendricks@psd1.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences 

    Wyrobek

    Bonnie

    (PHS)

    bwyrobek@psd1.org

    Family Health 

    Frodel

    Laurie 

    (PHS)

    lfrodel@psd1.org

    Family Health 

       

    (CHS)

     

    Family Health 

       

    (CHS)

     

    Family Health 

     

     

    (PHS) 

     

    Floriculture 

    Carr

    Georgia

    (CHS)

    gcarr@psd1.org

    Floriculture 

    Lambert

    Ashley (AJ)

    (PHS)

    alambert@psd1.org

    Floriculture 

    Travis

    Carol

    (NHHS)

    ctravis@psd1.org

    Metals Technology 

    Hanan

    Jeff

    (CHS/NHHS/PHS)

    jhanan@psd1.org

    Robotics Technology

    Alford

    Kentin

    (CHS)

    kalford@psd1.org 

    Robotics Technology

    Whiston

    Jeff

    (PHS)

    jwhiston@psd1.org

    Sports Medicine 

    Frodel

    Laurie 

    (PHS)

    lyocum@psd1.org

    Sports Medicine 

     

     

    (CHS)

     

    Translation & Interpretation 

    Gutierrez

    Lizette

    (PHS)

     

     ligutierrez@psd1.org

    Translation & Interpretation 

    Mendoza Torres

    Laura

    (CHS)

    ltorres@psd1.org

    Woods Technology

    Schadler

    Scott

    (CHS/NHHS/PHS) 

    sschadler@psd1.org

    Woods Technology Para

    Lambert

    Chris

    (PHS) 

    clambert@psd1.org

     

    Delta Career and College Readiness Staff (CTE)

    Business & Marketing Ed 

    See Anne

    anne.see@thedeltahighschool.com

    Business & Marketing Ed 

    Troxel

    Julie

    Juli.troxelr@thedeltahighschool.com

    Computer-Aided Design

    See

    Michael

    michael.see@thedeltahighschool.com

    Robotics Technology

    Bouvier

    Devon

    devon.bouvier@thedeltahighschool.com

     

Last Modified on September 10, 2019