• Captain Gray STEM Elementary
     
    1102 N. 10th Ave
    Pasco, WA 99301
    School Phone: 509.547.2474
    School Fax: 509.546.2695
    Office Hours:
    7:50 am to 4:00 pm


    Staff Directory

    Position Name Email
    Principal Armando Castrellon acastrellon@psd1.org
    Assisstant Principal Alisha Miller amiller@psd1.org
    Secretary Angelica Sotelo asotelo@psd1.org
    Registration Clerk Gloria Alvarado galvarado@psd1.org
    Home Visitor Carmelita Salinas csalinas@psd1.org
    Attendance Clerk     Julia Gutierrez    jgutierrez@psd1.org 
         
    Kindergarten Mrs. Austin jeaustin@psd1.org
    Kindergarten Mrs. Armijo tarmijo@psd1.org
    Kindergarten Mrs. Marichal amarichal@psd1.org
    Kindergarten Ms. Serra iserra@psd1.org
         
    1st Grade Mrs. Alva nalva@psd1.org
    1st Grade Ms. Escareno bescareno@psd1.org
    1st Grade Ms. Cowan scowan@psd1.org
    1st Grade Mrs. Montano dmontano@psd1.org
    1st Grade Mrs. Colby bharper@psd1.org
         
    2nd Grade Mrs. Hernandez hhernandez@psd1.org 
    2nd Grade Ms. Chandler  lchandler@psd1.org
    2nd Grade Mrs. Villegas evillegas@psd1.org
         
    3rd grade Mrs. Carrillo ycarrillo@psd1.org
    3rd grade Mrs. Contreras ocontreras@psd1.org
    3rd grade Mrs. Jolley ljolley@psd1.org
    3rd grade Mr. Moyoroqui omoyoroqui@psd1.org
         
    4th grade Ms. Hollis          dhollis@psd1.org
    4th grade Mr. Romero    jromero@psd1.org
    4th grade Mrs. Shantana West swest@psd1.org
         
    5th grade Mrs. Jones    cjones@psd1.org
    5th grade Mr.  Morales bmorales@psd1.org
    5th grade Mrs. Rodriguez mrodriguez@psd1.org
    5th grade Ms. Nelly Razo  nrazo@psd1.org
         
    6th grade    Mrs. Ponce eponce@psd1.org
    6th grade Mr. Young    jyoung@psd1.org
    6th grade Mrs. Maegan Meacham mmeacham@psd1.org
    6th grade Ms. Lamberson blamberson@psd1.org
         
    Counselor Mr. Hurst jhurst@psd1.org
    Art Teacher Mr. McEachen nmceachen@psd1.org
    Technology Teacher Mr. Landrum jlandrum@psd1.org
    PE Teacher Mr. Olson golson@psd1.org
    Music Teacher Mrs. Denman bdenman@psd1.org
    5th grade Strings Teacher Mrs. Bagley   cbagley@psd1.org
    6th Grade Strings Teacher Mrs. Bagley  cbagley@psd1.org
    Librarian Mrs. Pollington kpollington@psd1.org
         
    RR/LLI Mrs. Gleave sgleave@psd1.org
    RR/LLI Mrs. Harris sharris@psd1.org
    Facilitator/ELA Coach Ms. Patti-Ann Williams pawilliams@psd1.org
    Math Coach/Bilingual Interventionist Mrs. Elizabeth Guzman elguzman@psd1.org
     Behavior Interventionist  Mr. Antonio Aguila  aaguila@psd1.org
    Counselor Mr. Joshua Hurst jhurst@psd1.org
         
    Special Education-Pre-school Ms. Clark jclark@psd1.org
    Special Education-Pre-school Mrs. Chavez jchavez@psd1.org
    Special Education-Pre-school Mrs. Braithwaite abraithwaite@psd1.org
    Special Education Mrs. Rudd krudd@psd1.org
    Special Education Mrs. Haynie lhaynie@psd1.org