2022 Staff Achievement Awards - nominations are now open!

    Staff Achievement Awards

    It’s time to nominate an outstanding colleague!

    Pasco School District Staff Achievement Awards recognize and honor individual employees for their outstanding contributions to the District. District classified and certified employees are nominated for this award by YOU! Nominate a deserving colleague by Friday, June 3!

    Employees who receive this award get $1,500 to use towards professional development opportunities and up to five release days.

    Please use the form below to submit your nominations and recommendations:

    For each candidate:
     nomination form must be submitted per candidate.

    A minimum of TWO recommendation forms must be submitted and a maximum of THREE will be accepted. 

    Nominations can be emailed to PublicAffairs@psd1.org or atensmeyer@psd1.org

    Please contact Public Affairs at 546-2686 or atensmeyer@psd1.org if you have questions.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.