Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Delta High Graduation
HAPO Center, Pasco
Fri, Jun 7
New Horizons High Graduation
Edgar Brown Stadium
Sat, Jun 8
Chiawana High Graduation
Edgar Brown Stadium
Pasco High Graduation
Edgar Brown Stadium
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, Jun 12
Orion High School Groundbreaking Ceremony
1825 E Salt Lake St., Pasco
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Important Dates for Future Calendars

  • First Day of School: The first instructional day of the school year will be the Tuesday before Labor Day.
  • PSD observes the following holidays (doesn't include winter break): 
    • Labor Day (first Monday in September)
    • Veterans Day
    • Thanksgiving Day (fourth Thursday in November)
    • Day immediately following Thanksgiving (fourth Friday in November)
    • Christmas Day
    • First Day of January
    • Martin Luther King Day (third Monday in January
    • President’s Day
    • Memorial Day (last Monday in May)
    • Juneteenth
  • Winter Break: Ten weekdays TBD (includes Christmas Eve through New Year’s Day)
  • Spring Break: Takes place the week of the first Monday of April 
  • Calendar Deadline: The calendar will be finalized each year by March 15th with the Pasco Association of Educators

Filter Your Calendar