Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 9
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Starbucks- 2411 W. Court St. Pasco
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, Feb 28
Teacher Residency Information Event
-
Pasco Association of Educators (PAE), 500 N. 20th Ave., Pasco, WA 99301
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Important Dates for Future Calendars

  • First Day of School: The first instructional day of the school year will be the Tuesday before Labor Day.
  • PSD observes the following holidays (doesn't include winter break): 
    • Labor Day (first Monday in September)
    • Veterans Day
    • Thanksgiving Day (fourth Thursday in November)
    • Day immediately following Thanksgiving (fourth Friday in November)
    • Christmas Day
    • First Day of January
    • Martin Luther King Day (third Monday in January
    • President’s Day
    • Memorial Day (last Monday in May)
    • Juneteenth
  • Winter Break: Ten weekdays TBD (includes Christmas Eve through New Year’s Day)
  • Spring Break: Takes place the week of the first Monday of April 
  • Calendar Deadline: The calendar will be finalized each year by March 15th with the Pasco Association of Educators

Filter Your Calendar

Download a printable version of the PSD District Calendar.

2023-24 District Calendar - English

Calendario del Distrito 2023-24 - español