Skip To Main Content

Board Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
1215 W. Lewis St, Pasco, WA 99301
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31