Skip To Main Content

New High School Boundary Process

Pasco School District is excited to be building two new high schools, which were approved in our recent bond to help alleviate overcrowding in Pasco Schools. We are now working on the important process of seeking community input to create new boundaries for our high schools.  

The third round of the Online High School Boundary Survey is now closed.

Feedback Cycles 

Your valuable insights will drive the process. After gathering feedback from both the online survey and in-person sessions, we plan to analyze our community feedback to best prepare Boundary Scenarios to present to the School Board for consideration. 

Resources

Boundary Process FAQ

Boundary Process Steps

Upcoming Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Hands-On Cybersecurity Activities Parent Training
-
Rosalind Franklin Elementary School, 6010 Road 52, Pasco
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5