• MEP LOGO

    Welcome to the Pasco School District Migrant Education Program

    We believe all migrant families value education         

    We will remove barriers so that our families are resilient and have hope

     

    Staff Directory

    Program Director:  

    Charlotte Stingley             cstingley@psd1.org    

    Program Secretary: 

    Xenia Garcia-Saldana        xsaldana@psd1.org   

    Records Clerk: 

    Michelle Ceballos               mceballos@psd1.org

    Recruiters:

    Maria Manzo                     mmanzo@psd1.org

    Maricela Vargas                mvargas@psd1.org

    Joshua Guajardo               joguajardo@psd1.org

    Efrain Cardoza Jr.              ecardozajr@psd1.org

    Migrant Graduation Specialists

    Claudia Serna-Stephenson cserna@psd1.org

    Ivan Barraza                     ibarraza@psd1.org

    Nayeli Aranda                   naaranda@psd1.org

    Rosa Sandoval                  rsandoval@psd1.org

     

    Phone:     509-416-7232

    Address:  2120 W. Henry St., Suite A

                    Pasco, WA 99301