• Panther Football

    2020 - 2021

    Practice Times 

     Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM

     

     

     All contests are scheduled to begin at 4pm.  Schedule changes appear in RED.

     

    8 Football   Coaches     

    Head Coach Whitt (DWhitt@psd1.org)
    Duncan (TDuncan@psd1.org)
    Hans (DHans@psd1.org)
     
     
     
     
     
     
     7 Football  Coaches
     
    McCargo (Dmacnike@gmail.com)
    Sullivan (Greg.Sullivan@HorizonAir.com)
    Becker and Keane  (jkeane@psd1.org)