•  

    Office Staff

     

     

    Barbara Pierce   

    Principal                     

    BPierce@psd1.org

    Chad Haertling

    Assistant Principal         

    CHaertling@psd1.org

    Tyler Thompson

    Behavior Intervention Specialist

    TThompson@psd1.org

    Bernadette Flores Counselor BFlores@psd1.org
    Nicki Acock Nurse

    NAcock@psd1.org

    Julie Cantu

    Home Visitor

    JCantu@psd1.org

    Lucy Garcia

    Secretary

    Luzgarcia@psd1.org 

    America Morales
     

    Enrollment Clerk

    Amorales@psd1.org

    Rosa Munguia Attendance Clerk RMunguia@psd1.org
     Jaime Tuck Library Clerk JaTuck@psd1.org
         
      Certificated Staff  

    Kindergarten

     

     

    Martha Meier

    Kinder English

    MMeier@psd1.org

    Minerva Espinoza

    Kinder Dual Language

    MEspinoza@psd1.org

    Natalie Harshfield Kinder English      
    NHarshfield@psd1.org
     
    Cat Castillo Kinder Dual Language Ccastillo@psd1.org
    Callie Landram Kinder English

     CNordberg-Landram@psd1.org

         

     1st Grade

     

     

    Kerri Cardenas

    1st English

    KCardenas@psd1.org

    Shay Ogle

    1st English

    SOgle@psd1.org

    Veronica Farmer

    1st Bilingual

    VSanchez@psd1.org

    Sharon Collins

    1st English

    SCollins@psd1.org

         

    2nd Grade

       
         
    Nicolete Green   

    2nd English

    NGreen@psd1.org

    Amelia Valdez

    2nd Bilingual

    AValdez@psd1.org

    Teresa Sundblad

    2nd English

    TSundblad@psd1.org

    Jesus Romero        

    2nd English   

    JeRomero@psd1.org

         

    3rd Grade

       
    Michelle Davee 3rd English

    MDavee@psd1.org

    Grace Gibbons

    3rd English

    GGibbons@psd1.org

    Lisa Haggerty

    3rd English

    LHaggerty@psd1.org

    Carla Huerta             

    3rd Bilingual       

    CHuerta@psd1.org

         

    4th Grade

       
    Sara Gomez    4th English SGomez@psd1.org 
    Michelle Rapp 4th Bilingual MRapp@psd1.org

    Jessica Kline

    4th English

    JKline@psd1.org

    Lena Mendoza & Sami Savage

    4th English AMendoza@psd1org & SSavage@psd1.org
         


    5th Grade

       
    Flor Vega

    5th Bilingual

    Fcuevas@psd1.org  

    Jennifer Collins

    5th English    

    JCollins@psd1.org

    Jackie Covington

    5th English    

    JaCovington@psd1.org

    Sara Ehlers

    5th   English

    SEhlers@psd1.org


     6th Grade

       
    Maria Garza                6th English    MGarza@psd1.org
    Russell Johansen   6th English RJohansen@psd1.org
    Michelle Snively 6th English                              MSnively@psd1.org
    Degen Bushman 6th English DBushman@psd1.org
         
         

    Special Services

       

    KC Rallens

    Special Services   

    KRallens@psd1.org

    Julia Kahl Special Services JKahl@psd1.org
         

    Specialists

     

     

    Jennifer Smith

    Technology 

    JSmith@psd1.org

    Emily Williams

    Music

    EWilliams@psd1.org

    Jacque Borgens

    Art

    Jborgens@psd1.org

    Joe Sanford   

    PE

    JSanford@psd1.org

    Dana Graff

    Reading

    DGraff@psd1.org

    Julie Lowery

    Librarian

    JLowerty@psd1.org

    Pam Wright

    Reading

    PWright@psd1.org

    Abigail Cronenwett

    Speech

    ACronenwett@psd1.org

    Kathy Wright

    Resource Room

    KWright@psd1.org

    Lou Rae Schmidt Resource Room            

    LSchmidt@psd1.org

    Lora Fritz Psychologist LFritz@psd1.org
         

    Classified

     

     

    Lorena Acevedo

    Nutrition Service AUM

    LAcevedo@psd1.org

    Lisa Black

    Nutrition Service Manager

    LBlack@psd1.org

    Ben Clark

    Head Custodian

    BClark@psd1.org

    Annette Backous Night Custodian

    ABackous@psd1.org

    Criselda Masters

    Cashier