• At Pasco High School, students can be a part of the following clubs:
    (please note - *ASB Associated)
     

    Club:

    Advisor:

     Email:

    Meeting Date/s and Time

    Contact Info to Join Club

    *AASU (Afro-American Student Union)

     
         

    *ASB (Associated Student Body)

     Dustin Lamb
     dlamb@psd1.org    

    *ASL (American Sign Language)

     Kara Cleveland

     kcleveland@psd1.org

     2nd Tuesday of the monnth 3:30 pm email advisor

    *Art - Aesthetic Rebels

     Randi Cruzen
     Kristy Baker
       Wendesday's E/I time 1:20 pm email advisor or sign up through flexished for Wednesdays to get link from Mrs. Cruzen

    *Auto Club 

           

    *Chess Club 

      Miguel Saldana

     msaldana@psd1.org

     Mondays - 4:00 pm email advisor for Zoom link

    *Craft Club 

     Brooke Paul  bpaul@psd1.org Thursdays - 3:40 pm email advisor

    Dead Poet's Society

     Amber Wilcox  awilcox@psd1.org    

    *DECA

    Rey Treviño

     rtrevino@psd1.org

     Wednesdays once/twice a month at 9:30 am  email advisor

    *Drama Club

           

    *FCCLA (Family, Career & CMTY Leaders of America)

     Lizette Gutierrez

    Yesenia Ledezma

     lgutierrez@psd1.org

     yledezma@psd1.org

     Wednesdays every 2 weeks - time? TBD  email advisor yledzma@psd1.org

    *FFA (National FFA Organization)

     AJ Lambert  alambert@psd1.org Thursdays (3rd week of the month) - 3:45 pm email advisor -(must be enrolled in class)

    *Fashion Club

     Kim Schneider  kschneider@psd1.org    

    *Folkloric Dance

     Fabian Valencia Mendoza

     

       

    *French Club

           

     Gamers Club

    John Weisenfeld  jweisenfeld@psd1.org  Fridays - 3:30pm email advisor or come to Zoom  http://tiny.cc/mrwzoom 

     

            

    *LGBTQ 

     Kendrick Bishop

     kbishop@psd1.org  Thursdays - 9:30 am  Zoom/email advisor to be added

    *International Club

     Megan Forsythe  mforsythe@psd1.org Tuesdays - 3:40 pm email advisor

    *Key Club 

     Marcella Perez and Krystie Mathews 

    maperez@psd1.org

    kmathews@psd1.org

     bi-weekly, 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of the month - 9:00 am  Zoom/Email advisor/s to be added to the Key Club TEAMs page where meeting information is posted including zoom links. Invitation emails can also be forwarded to new participants by current Key Club members.

    *Leadership 

     Dustin Lamb  dlamb@psd1.org     

    Link Crew

     

     

       

    *Mariachi Club

     Osbaldo Chavez  ochavez@psd1.org  Tuesdays and Fridays - 7th hour  email advisor

    *MEChA (Movimiento Estudiantil Chicano de Aztlán) 

     Miguel Saldana  msaldana@psd1.org  Wednesdays -12 pm  email advisor for link

    *Music, Instrumental 

     Heidi Hanes

    Lora Roosendaal

      hhanes@psd1.org       lroosendaal@psd1.org      

    *Music, Vocal

     Wendy Newbury  wnewbury@psd1.org Mondays - 10:45 email advisor

    *National Honor Society 

    Jennifer Reyes   jreyes@psd1.org    

    *Natural Helpers 

     Dustin Lamb   dlamb@psd1.org     

    RAH CLUB / DOGPOUND

       Brent Rust

     brust@psd1.org

       

    *Recycling Club 

      Dustin Lamb  dlamb@psd1.org    

    *School Store 

     Rey Treviño  rtrevino@psd1.org    

    *Science Club

     McKenzie Ashpole
     
     
       

     *Sinewesah (Yearbook)

     Brent Rust    brust@psd1.org  Monday or Thursday during 2nd class period  email advisor

    *Ski Club 

      Tyler Hockaday  thockaday@psd1.org    

    *Skills USA 

     Danielle Sharpe

     dsharpe@psd1.org

     Thursdays - 3:30  email advisor for Zoom link

    Speech and Debate