• Captain Gray STEM Elementary
     
    1102 N. 10th Ave
    Pasco, WA 99301
    School Phone: 509.547.2474
    School Fax: 509.546.2695
    Office Hours:
    7:50 am to 4:00 pm


    Staff Directory

    Position Name Email
    Principal Mr. Armando Castrellon acastrellon@psd1.org
    Assisstant Principal Mrs. Alisha Miller amiller@psd1.org
    Secretary Mrs. Angelica Sotelo asotelo@psd1.org
    Registration Clerk Ms. Blanca Nunez bnunez@psd1.org
    Home Visitor Mrs. Carmelita Salinas csalinas@psd1.org
         
    Kindergarten Ms. Kathy Scheffler kscheffler@psd1.org
    Kindergarten Mrs. Tina Armijo tarmijo@psd1.org
    Kindergarten Mrs. Abigail Marichal amarichal@psd1.org
    Kindergarten Ms. Ivon Serra iserra@psd1.org
         
         
    1st Grade Mrs. Nereyda Alva nalva@psd1.org
    1st Grade  Mrs. Bertha Escareno bescareno@psd1.org
    1st Grade Mrs. Diana Montano dmontano@psd1.org
    1st Grade Mrs. Britney Colby bharper@psd1.org
         
    2nd Grade Mrs. Hannah Hernandez hhernandez@psd1.org 
    2nd Grade Miss. Natalie Garza ngarza@psd1.org
    2nd Grade Mrs. Esmeralda Villegas evillegas@psd1.org
    2nd Grade Mr. Oscar Moyoroqui ogamez@psd1.org
    2nd Grade Mrs. Rachael Duncan rduncan@psd1.org
         
    3rd grade Mrs. Olga Contreras ocontreras@psd1.org
    3rd grade Mrs. Linde Jolley ljolley@psd1.org
     3rd grade Mrs. Yuridia Carrillo ycarrillo@psd1.org
           
    4th grade Mr. Juan Romero    jromero@psd1.org
    4th grade Mrs. Elizabeth Ponce eponce@psd1.org
    4th grade Mrs. Deborah Bowersox dbowersox@psd1.org
    4th grade/5th Combination Mrs. Nelly Razo nrazo@psd1.org
    5th grade Mr.  Brandon Morales bmorales@psd1.org
    5th grade Mrs. Maria Lopez  mrodriguez@psd1.org
    5th grade Mr. Jose Angulo jangulo@psd.org
         
    Art Teacher Mr. Nate McEachen nmceachen@psd1.org
    Technology Teacher Mr. Jason Landrum jlandrum@psd1.org
    PE Teacher Mr. Greg Olson golson@psd1.org
    Music Teacher Mrs. Beckyk Denman bdenman@psd1.org
    5th grade Strings Teacher Mrs. Charith Bagley   cbagley@psd1.org
    6th Grade Strings Teacher Mrs. Kathy Sands ksands@psd1.org
    Librarian Mrs. Tracy Squires tsquires@psd1.org
         
    RR/LLI Mrs. Gleave sgleave@psd1.org
    DLL/LLI Mrs. Lorena Sanchez lsanchez@psd1.org
    Facilitator/ELA Coach Ms. Patti-Ann Williams pawilliams@psd1.org
    Math Coach/Bilingual Interventionist Mrs. Elizabeth Guzman elguzman@psd1.org
    Counselor Mr. Antonio Aguila aaguila@psd1.org
    Behavior Interventionist Mrs. Jamie Chavez jchavez@psd1.org
         
    Special Education Mrs. Bethany Riojas briojas@psd1.org
    Special Education Mrs. Rudd krudd@psd1.org
    Special Education Mr. John Kulp jkulp@psd1.org